Varsity

Date                  Time          Opponent         Location      Score

-Friday, March 12             4:30pm              Fairport                          Braves Field        Scrimmage

Friday, March 19              6:00pm              Greece Arcadia              Arcadia                   35-0

Friday, March 26             7:00pm              Penfield                             Braves Field         35-7

Thursday, April 1             7:00pm              Web Thomas                   Braves Field         37-16

Wednesday, April 7        7:00pm              Brighton                            Braves Field        52-14 

Tuesday, April 13             5:00pm              Wilson                                Sahlen's Stadium             Canceled

Monday, April 19              7:00pm               Greece Athena              Athena                    48-21         

Saturday, April 24          7:00pm               Spencerport                  Braves Field          29-10

Friday, April 30                7:00pm                East                                   Braves Field          32-7  

JV

Saturday, March 20                10:00am                   Greece Arcadia                     Braves Field             30-0

Saturday, March 27                10:00am                    Penfield                                    Penfield H.S.            41-14

Saturday, April 3                      11:00am                     Webster Thomas                 Web Thomas           22-14

Saturday, April 10                      2:00pm                    Brighton                                   Brighton H.S.          22-14

Saturday, April 17                     10:00am                    Wilson                                       Braves Field           35-2 

Freshman

Wednesday, March 31          5:00pm                        Victor                                               Victor H.S                       6-6

Monday, April 5                       5:00pm                         McQuaid                                         Evans Field                    Cancelled

Friday, April 9                           5:30pm                         Irondequoit                                 BRAVES Field                36-0

Thursday, April 15                  4:45pm                         Webster Schroeder                Web Shr. H.S.                 0-57

Wednesday, April 21              5:00pm                         Hilton                                              Evans Field                   Cancelled

Modified

Tuesday,    March 30             4:45pm                  Spry Middle School                                  Evans Field

Monday,     April 5                    4:45pm                 Dake Jr High                                                Irondequoit                       32-8

Friday,        April 9                    4:45pm                 Victor Blue                                                    Evans Field                       13-7

Thursday,  April 15                  4:45pm                 Hilton 2                                                           Braves Field Turf           7-12

Tuesday,    April 20                4:45pm                  Victor Gold                                                    Evans Field